Board of Directors2018-05-16T19:33:41+00:00

ACIDA Board of Directors

Mr. James Williams – Chairman
CE Williams Sons, Inc.

Mr. Ronald Hankey – Vice Chair

Mr. Max Felty – Treasurer
Gettysburg Tours, Inc.

Mr. Justin Hockley – Secretary
Hockley & O’Donnell Insurance Agency

Mr. Kenneth Farabaugh

Mr. John Lott
Bear Mountain Orchards, Inc.

Mr. Michael Hanson
Lake Heritage Community Manager

Ms. Kaycee Kemper – Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Adams Economic Alliance

Become an Investor

You are invited to partner with AEA as an investor. Partner with your local Certified Economic Development Organization to support business retention, expansion and attraction efforts in Adams County. AEA provides support to local businesses through a knowledge base of service providers, financing programs, economic development tools and connections.

Join Us Today!