Executive Committee2018-02-09T18:21:02+00:00

ACEDC Executive Committee

Mr. Michael Cogliano – Board Chair
Wellspan- Gettysburg Hospital

Mr. Peter North – Vice Chair
Gettysburg College

Mr. Shanon Toal – Treasurer/Secretary
Hanover Area Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Ronald Hankey

Ms. Barbara Hartman
Realtors Association of York & Adams Counties

Mr. Duane Kanagy
Adams Electric Cooperative

Ms. Stacey Fox
Destination Gettysburg

Become an Investor

You are invited to partner with AEA as an investor. Partner with your local Certified Economic Development Organization to support business retention, expansion and attraction efforts in Adams County. AEA provides support to local businesses through a knowledge base of service providers, financing programs, economic development tools and connections.

Join Us Today!