Board of Directors2018-02-20T12:36:41+00:00

ACEDC Board of Directors

James Blankenship – Director Emeritus
Michael Cogliano – Gettysburg Hospital
Stacey Fox – Destination Gettysburg
Robert Gordon – Hamiltonban Twp.
Ronald Hankey – ACIDA/ACGA
Barbara Hartman – Realtors Association of York & Adams Counties
Robert Jackson – Liberty Township
Duane Kanagy – Adams Electric Cooperative
Deborah Keyser – CenturyLink
David Laughman – New Oxford Area Chamber of Commerce
Ned Leppo – Columbia Gas
Pete Martin – PJ Martin Engineering
Doug Myers – First Energy/Met Ed
Peter North – Gettysburg College
Shannon Harvey – HACC Gettysburg
Commissioner Marty Qually
Wayne Steinour – ACNB Bank
Carrie Stuart – Gettysburg Adams Chamber of Commerce
Shanon Toal – Hanover Area Chamber of Commerce
Attorney Gary Hartman, Solicitor

Become an Investor

You are invited to partner with AEA as an investor. Partner with your local Certified Economic Development Organization to support business retention, expansion and attraction efforts in Adams County. AEA provides support to local businesses through a knowledge base of service providers, financing programs, economic development tools and connections.

Join Us Today!